Casual Fright Drum & Bugle Corps is proud to announce “Rise From The Ashes”


Rise From The Ashes

Everyone falls but some people don’t burn, they simply rise triumphant.

Made by @thefewtheproudthedrumcorps on DCP

Made by @thefewtheproudthedrumcorps on DCP

Movement One In Caelum Fero Karl Jenkins

Movement Two Nessun Dorma  Giacomo Puccini

Movement Three Firebird Suite Stravinsky

Each of these pieces can be heard at the following links: