New Corps Eruption show announcement

2013 Program: Nightmare


The descent of a young woman’s terrifying dream and her struggle to overcome it and come back to reality.


Musical Selections:


1. Sleep by Eric Whitacare

2. Shostakovich Symphony No.10 Movement 2 by Dmitri Shostakovich

3. Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber

4. Uprising by Muse

5. Dream on by Aerosmith